Newcomer Women's Services Toronto is located one block east of Pape Subway Station


View Larger Map

 

 

 

Home Contact Us

CONTACT US

Newcomer Women’s Services Toronto

745 Danforth Avenue, Suite 401

Toronto, ON, M4J 1L4

Tel: 416-469-0196 | Fax: 416-639-1360

NEW Employment Services

745 Danforth Avenue, Suite 402

Toronto, ON, M4J 1L4

Tel: 416-751-8886 | Fax: 416-639-1360

Email: jobinfo@newcomerwomen.org


Hours of Operation:

Monday to Friday: 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Daily Lunch Closure: 12:00 noon - 12:30 pm

Saturday : 10:00 am - 12:00 pm (Saturday Women Networking Program)

www.newcomerwomen.org

Employment Blog: newcomerwomenemployment.weebly.com

Stay Connected - Find us on Follow Newcomer Women's Service's Toronto on Twitter Twitter Follow Newcomer Women's Services Toronto on facebook Facebook Find Newcomer Women's Service's Toronto on Youtube Youtube

Click here to sign up for monthly newsletter


Staff Directory:

Gladys Okine, Interim Executive Director Ext. 126
gladys@newcomerwomen.org.

Finance Team:

Kira Tokarev, Bookkeeper Ext. 122
fo@newcomerwomen.org

Para Farzami, Payroll Clerk
paraf@newcomerwomen.org

Settlement Staff:

Natasa Boskovic, Manager, Settlement Program Ext. 146
sc@newcomerwomen.org

Aisha Wilks, Information and Referral Coordinator Ext. 128
aisha@newcomerwomen.org

Stephanie Zeng, Communications Coordinator Ext. 141
stephanie@newcomerwomen.org

Employment Staff

Florencia Leston, Manager of Operations, Employment Programs
florencia@newcomerwomen.org

Mary Beltran, Employment Counsellor
maryb@newcomerwomen.org

Esra Merdimeydan, Workforce and Recruitment Specialist
esra@newcomerwomen.org

Viviana Sanchez, Workforce and Recruitment Specialist
viviana@newcomerwomen.org

Gersom Rodriguez, Workforce and Recruitment Specialist
gersom@newcomerwomen.org

Umi Ali, Program Coordinator, Self-Employment Specialist
umi@newcomerwomen.org

Erika Yoshida, Outreach Assistant, Employment Programs
erika@newcomerwomen.org

Latoya Dell, Youth Outreach Worker
latoyad@newcomerwomen.org

English Language Program Staff:

Cynthia Ding, Manager, English Language Program Ext. 124
cynthia@newcomerwomen.org

Dhurata Sinani – Instructor, English Language Program
dhurata@newcomerwomen.org

Elizabeth Wickwire – Instructor, English Language Program
elizabeth@newcomerwomen.org

Shereen Gharseldin – Instructor, English Language Program
shereen@newcomerwomen.org

Natalie Patrick – Instructor, English Language Program
nataliep@newcomerwomen.org

Child Care Staff:

Megumi Lau – ECE, English Language Program Ext. 234
megumi@newcomerwomen.org

Li Song - Child Care Staff, English Language Program
lisong@newcomerwomen.org

Maryam Bahrami Lonban – Child Care Staff, English Language Program
maryam@newcomerwomen.org

 

 

 


funder logo