Newcomer Women's Services Toronto is located one block east of Pape Subway Station


View Larger Map

 

 

 

Home Contact Us

CONTACT US

Newcomer Women’s Services Toronto

745 Danforth Avenue, Suite 401

Toronto, ON, M4J 1L4

Tel: 416-469-0196 | Fax: 416-639-1360

NEW Employment Services

745 Danforth Avenue, Suite 402

Toronto, ON, M4J 1L4

Tel: 416-751-8886 | Fax: 416-639-1360

Email: jobinfo@newcomerwomen.org


Hours of Operation:

Monday to Friday: 9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Saturday : 10:00 am - 12:00 pm (Saturday Women Networking Program)

www.newcomerwomen.org

Employment Blog: newcomerwomenemployment.weebly.com

Stay Connected - Find us on Follow Newcomer Women's Service's Toronto on Twitter Twitter Follow Newcomer Women's Services Toronto on facebook Facebook Find Newcomer Women's Service's Toronto on Youtube Youtube

Click here to sign up for monthly newsletter


Staff Directory:

Catherine McNeely, Executive Director Ext. 126
catherine@newcomerwomen.org

Finance Team:

Kira Tokarev, Bookkeeper Ext. 122

Para Farzami, Payroll Clerk

Settlement Staff:

Natasa Boskovic, Manager, Settlement Program Ext. 146
sc@newcomerwomen.org

Aisha Wilks, Information and Referral Coordinator Ext. 128
aisha@newcomerwomen.org

Maryam Yousef, Office Assistant
maryam_yousef@newcomerwomen.org

Stephanie Zeng, Communications Coordinator Ext. 141
stephanie@newcomerwomen.org

Employment Staff

Natalie Schaffer, Acting Manager, Employment Programs
natalie@newcomerwomen.org

Mary Beltran, Employment Counsellor
maryb@newcomerwomen.org

Lyne Salbi, Employment Counsellor
lyne@newcomerwomen.org

Esra Merdimeydan, Workforce and Recruitment Specialist
esra@newcomerwomen.org

Viviana Sanchez, Workforce and Recruitment Specialist
viviana@newcomerwomen.org

Gersom Rodriguez, Workforce and Recruitment Specialist
gersom@newcomerwomen.org

Urooj Shahzadi, Youth Outreach Worker
urooj@newcomerwomen.org

Mariam Beker, Program Coordinator
mariamb@newcomerwomen.org

English Language Program Staff:

Cynthia Ding, Manager, English Language Program Ext. 124
cynthia@newcomerwomen.org

Dhurata Sinani – Instructor, English Language Program
dhurata@newcomerwomen.org

Elizabeth Wickwire – Instructor, English Language Program
elizabeth@newcomerwomen.org

Shereen Gharseldin – Instructor, English Language Program
shereen@newcomerwomen.org

Child Care Staff:

Megumi Lau – ECE, English Language Program Ext. 234
megumi@newcomerwomen.org

Li Song - Child Care Staff, English Language Program
lisong@newcomerwomen.org

Maryam Bahrami Lonban – Child Care Staff, English Language Program
maryam@newcomerwomen.org

 

 

 


funder logo