contact us

Newcomer Women’s Services
745 Danforth Avenue, Suite 401
Toronto, ON, M4J 1L4

Tel: 416-469-0196
Fax: 416-469-3307


View Larger Map


NEW Employment Programs
705 Danforth Avenue
Toronto, Ontrio
M4J 1L2

Tel: (416) 751 - 8886
Fax: (416) 751 - 8890


View Larger Map


 

Hours of Operation:
Monday to Friday : 9:00 am – 4:30 pm
Saturday : 10:00 am- 12:00 pm
www.newcomerwomen.org

Email us atnew@newcomerwomen.org

 


Staff Directory:

 

Maya Roy, Executive Director   Ext. 26
maya@newcomerwomen.org

Najma Jabeen, Office Administrator Ext. 28pa@newcomerwomen.org

 


Finance Team:

 

Kira Tokarev, Bookkeeper  Ext. 22  
fo@newcomerwomen.org

 

Guyzyal Khismatova, Bookkeeper’s Asstt.  Ext. 25
nestadmin2@newcomerwomen.org

Leslie Smyth, Advisor (Mondays)  Ext. 21
leslie@newcomerwomen.org

 


Settlement Staff:

 

Natasa Boskovic, Settlement Coordinator  Ext. 46
sc@newcomerwomen.org

Indika Kottegoda , Project Coordinator  Ext. 44
indika@newcomerwomen.org

Tsering Lhamo , Program Assistant
Tsering@newcomerwomen.org

 


Employment Staff at 745 Danforth Avenue:

Tel: 416-469-0196, Fax: 416-469-3307

Grace Son, Employment Counsellor
grace@newcomerwomen.org

Tracy Brownlee, Recruitment & Job Development Consultant
tracy@newcomerwomen.org

Viviana Tirado, Workforce Specialist / Job Coach Ext. 43
viviana@newcomerwomen.org


Employment Staff at 705 Danforth Avenue:
Tel. 416-751-8886, Fax. 416-751-8890

Samiera Zafar, Director
samieraz@newcomerwomen.org

 
   

Stephanie Zeng , Communication Coordinator
stephanie@newcomerwomen.org

Nikki Waheed, Job Developer
nikki@newcomerwomen.org

 
   

LINC Staff:

 

Cynthia Ding, Program Coordinator LINC Ext. 24
lincadmin@newcomerwomen.org

 

Jayahmani Balasingam – Instructor Level 1 & 2         
jaya@newcomerwomen.org

 

Dhurata Sinani – Instructor Level 3 & 4                               dhurata@newcomerwomen.org

 

Astrid Foster – Instructor Level 5 & 6                       
astrid@newcomerwomen.org

 

Olga Khellebust – Instructor Senior's Class         
olga@newcomerwomen.org

 


Childminding Staff:

 

Megumi Lau – Supervising Childminder Ext. 27
megumi@newcomerwomen.org

 

Edlira Pepaj – Supervising Childminder
edlira@newcomerwomen.org

 

Maria  Alegre – Childminding Assistant
maria@newcomerwomen.org

 

Jane Liu – Supervising Childminder
jane@newcomerwomen.org

 
   
   

Newcomer Women's Services Toronto is located one block west of Pape Subway Station.


TTC Trip Planner